<!-- Google Tag Manager for Collective Bias -->
Menu

Try It - Like It :: create, eat, read, buy, win, travel

header photo


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Try it - Like it - Create it Disclosure: Some posts are written in exchange for complimentary products or payment in order to share this information along with an honest opinion. Sponsored posts are also shared in order to receive a small amount to help support this site. Please see the Disclosure Policy document for further information. 

Try it - Like it - Create it Privacy Policy: Privacy Policy

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Giveaway :: College Starter Pack

Our College Market -Giveaway

Enter to win the amazing college Started Pack show in the above image. The Starter Pack includes:

  • 2 extra-long fitted sheets
  • 2 extra-long flat sheets
  • 2 standard pillow cases
  • 1 extra-fluffy pillow
  • 1 extra-long reversible comforter
  • 1 extra-long quilted mattress pad
  • 2 all-cotton bath towels
  • 2 matching cotton hand towels
  • 2 matching cotton wash cloths
  • 1 extra-long thermal cotton blanket
  • 1 bedside buddy

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway is open to US residents, and will start 11/13 running for 2 weeks. Please see terms and conditions on the Rafflecopter form above for more information. Thank you and Good Luck Everyone!! This Giveaway is being sponsored by Our Campus Market and being brought to you by the following bloggers. Scattered Musings of A Creative Mind - http://www.scatteredmusings.net Crunchy Livin Mama Style - http://www.crunchylivinmamastyle.com Down South Savings - http://www.downsouthsaving.com Valley Stream Mom - http://valleystreammom.com/ Our Wolves Den - http://www.ourwolvesden.net/ The Parenting Patch - http://parentingpatch.com/ Cassandra M's Place - http://star95011.blogspot.com Southern Saving Sisters - http://www.southernsavingsisters1.blogspot.com Mmommy Musings - http://www.mmommymusings.com Mustard Seed Mommy - http://www.mustardseedmommy.com Mendez Manor - http://www.mendezmanor.com Try it - Like it - http://tryit-likeit.com Infused Reviews - http://www.infusedreviews.com/ Krystal's Fabulous Corner- http://www.krystalsfabulouscorner.weebly.com Practical Frugality - http://practicalfrugality.com/ Bombshell Wife Life - http://www.bombshellwifelife.blogspot.com Monkey Mayhem - http://www.monkey-mayhem.net MomsWhoSave - http://blog.momswhosave.com Denisenicosavings - http://www.denisenicosavings.wordpress.com princess among superheroes - http://www.princessamongheroes.com One Little Mister - http://www.onelittlemister.com That Bald Chick - http://www.thatbaldchick.com All In An Iowa Mom's Day - http://allinaniowamomsday.com

Go Back

Comment

 

Get Updates
Name: 
Your email address:*
Consent*
Yes, I consent to being emailed
No, I do not want to be emailed
Please enter all required fields Click to hide
Correct invalid entries Click to hide

search

SoFab Badge


Follow

Archive